,
Message sent from:

Term Dates - 2020 - 2021 - Amended

 

Autumn Term 2020

First Half:             Monday 7 September – Friday 23 October

Half Term:            Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Second Half:         Tuesday 3 November – Friday 18 December      

Spring Term 2021

First Half:             Tuesday 5 January – Friday 12 February 

Half Term:            Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February                 

Second Half:         Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April

Summer Term 2021

First Half:             Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May (May Day Bank Holiday: 3 May)        

Half Term:            Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June (Spring Bank Holiday: 31 May)        

Second Half:         Monday 7 June – Thursday 22 July        

Inset Days / Teacher training days – No children in school

First Inset          : Thursday 3 September 2020

Second Inset      : Friday 4 September 2020

Third Inset         :  Monday 2 November 2020

Fourth Inset       :  Monday 4 January 2021

Fifth Inset          :  Friday 23 July 2021

X
Hit enter to search