,
Message sent from:

Term Dates - 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

First Half: Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October (Queen Elizabeth's Funeral / Bank Holiday - 19th September)

Half Term: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Second Half: Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December

Spring Term 2023

First Half: Wednesday 4 January – Friday 10 February

Half Term: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

Second Half: Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March

Summer Term 2023

First Half: Monday 17 April – Friday 26 May - (May Day Bank Holiday: 1st May)

Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June - (Spring Bank Holiday: 29th May)

Second Half: Monday 5 June – Wednesday 19 July

Inset Days – No children in school

First Inset : 1 September 2022

Second Inset : 2 September 2022

Third Inset : 3 January 2023

Fourth Inset : 20 July 2023

Fifth Inset : 21 July 2023

X
Hit enter to search