Message sent from:

Curriculum Responsibility

Area of Responsibility Link Governor School Contact
Safeguarding & Inclusion Simon Lister & Diedre Lewis Alison Poyiadjis & Janine Mouscos
English Ann Zinkin Michael Reilly
Target Setting Pijush Bhattacharyya Alison Poyiadjis & Michael Reilly
Maths & Science Pijush Bhattacharyya Katie Carew
Finance, Resources & Staffing Ian Stewart & Ann Zinkin Sian Lewis
IT & Computing Rebecca Summers Michael Reilly
Induction Andy Whiting Alison Poyiadjis
Children's Centre Advisory Board Diedre Lewis Sian Lewis & Kajal Shah
Drugs, Tobacco & Alcohol Education Diedre Lewis Janine Mouscos
H&S Laithe Jajeh 24hrs & Alison Poyiadjis
PE/Sports Premium Ian Stewart Alison Poyiadjis & Sarah Lefevre
Creative Curriculum Simon Lister Michael Reilly & Katie Carew
Gifted & Talented / More Able All Leadership Team
Pupil Premium / Disadvantaged  Ian Stewart Alison Poyiadjis


Hit enter to search